All Future 2015 Events
  March
Sat, Mar 28 Level 3 NSCAA Coaching Education Course
  April
Sat, Apr 4 International Friendly: U14 Stoddert Blue Metros vs. Marrakech City FC
Mon, Apr 6 First Day of Recreational Team Practices
Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, May 26 STODDERT JUNIORS TRAINING
Wed, Apr 8 Board of Directors meeting
Thu, Apr 9 - Thu, May 28 STODDERT JUNIORS TRAINING
Sat, Apr 11 FIRST KICK 2015
  May
Wed, May 13 Board of Directors meeting
  June
Mon, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 5 Travel Team Tryouts
Wed, Jun 10 Board of Directors meeting