All Future 2015 Events
  April
Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, May 26 STODDERT JUNIORS TRAINING PROGRAM
Thu, Apr 9 - Thu, May 28 STODDERT JUNIORS TRAINING
  May
Wed, May 20 Board of Directors meeting
  June
Mon, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 5 Travel Team Tryouts
Mon, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 6 PASSBACK CHALLENGE DAY
Wed, Jun 10 Board of Directors meeting
Fri, Jun 12 Last Day of Recreational Team Practices
Sat, Jun 13 Final Rec Match Day of Spring