|
Travel Team Contacts
  DC Stodders Managers 2013 - 2014    
             
Age Group Team Name Team Manager Phone Email  Coaches League
GU9/2004 Blue Metros Julieta Acebal 202-302-7097 acebalj@hotmail.com Khaled Hamami CCL
GU9/2004 Red Metros John Gadiner   jcgardiner@mac.com Karen Kelser CCL
GU9/2004 Gold Metros Dipa Mehta   dipamehta@comcast.net Mavis Danso WAGS
GU10/2003 Blue Metros Suzanne Scruggs 202-957-1901 Suzanne.scruggs@gmail.com Khaled Hamami CCL
GU10/2003 Red Metros Matt Stearns 202-276-0085 mhstearns@gmail.com Khaled Hamami CCL
GU10/2003 Gold Metros Rebecca Rippey 202-425-7920 rippey@rcn.com Mavis Danso WAGS
GU11/2002 Blue Metros Karyn Booth 202-365-8602 karyn.booth@thompsonhine.com Karen Kelser CCL
GU11/2002 Red Metros Carolyn Mansfield 301-312-0180 carolynmansfield@yahoo.com Jodie Forman  WAGS
GU11/2002 Gold Metros Ian Cameron 202-329-5310 ianocam@aol.com Cynthia Gamboa WAGS
GU12/2001 Blue Metros Karin  Martison 202-549-6386 Karin_Martinson@Abtassoc.com Karen Kelser CCL
GU12/2001 Red Metros Jennifer Gootman   jgootman@usa.net Jodie Forman  WAGS
GU12/2001 Gold Metros Karen  McClelland 202-494-0871 mcclellandk@sidwell.edu Ousmane Aribot WAGS
GU13/2000 Blue Metros Jacqui  Leiberman 202-607-5617 jacquilieberman@gmail.com Keith Neale CCL
GU13/2000 Red Metros Martha Searby 310-387-9185 marthasearby@gmail.com Jonah Schuman WAGS
GU13/2000 Gold Metros Joy  Willing 703-850-0382 realsoccermom@yahoo.com Jorge Hunt WAGS
GU14/1999 Blue Metros Joy  Willing 703-850-0382 realsoccermom@yahoo.com Keith Neale CCL
GU14/1999 Red Metros Lori Denham 202-365-1466 lori@kcindc.com Mohan Telfer WAGS
GU15/1998 Blue Metros Eric  Fredell 202-415-8183 efredell@SIIA.net Mohan Telfer CCL
GU15/1998 Red Metros Amit Malhorta   amit1969@yahoo.com Jonah Schuman WAGS
GU16/1997 Red Metros Allison  Zieve 202-421-6003 allison.zieve@gmail.com Jorge Hunt WAGS
GU18/1995 Blue Mischief Ian Oliver   ian@dcsoccer.com Ian Oliver CCL
             
Age Group Team Name Team Manager Phone Email  Coaches League
U9/2004 Blue Metros Beth Folds 202-321-2384 heslerfolds@comcast.net Ben Mortimer CCL
U9/2004 Red Metros Karen Thornton 301-602-2594 karendthornton@yahoo.com Derek Biss CCL
U9/2004 Black Metros Kim Summerville 703-732-8465 5summervilles@comcast.net Erwin Diaz  NCSL
U9/2004 White Metros Sarah Shohet 202-246-1078 sarah.shohet@gmail.com Matt Thompson NCSL
U10/2003 Blue Metros Billy Martin   billy.martin@martingitnerlaw.com Ben Mortimer CCL
U10/2003 Red Metros Melissa  Hurst 202-369-3574 hurstpm@msn.com Derek Biss CCL
U10/2003 Black Metros Michelle O'Brien   jimshell.obrien@gmail.com Erwin Diaz  NCSL
U10/2003 White Metros Megan Clingham   mmclingham@hotmail.com Matt Thompson NCSL
U11/2002 Blue Metros Kimberley Claman 202-595-4479 bluemetros02@outlook.com Sona Walla CCL
U11/2002 Red Metros Jennifer Closser 202-360-8683 closserj@gmail.com Pierre Hedji NCSL
U11/2002 White Metros John  Gardiner   jcgardiner@mac.com Elvis Hedji NCSL
U12/2001 Blue Metros Donna De La Cruz   delacruzwdc@gmail.com Sona Walla CCL
U12/2001 Red Metros Grace O'Toole 202-306-1701 grace_otoole@yahoo.com Pierre Hedji NCSL
U12/2001 White Metros Juliette Steadman 202-251-5026 Micadog@aol.com Mike Moulton NCSL
U13/2000 Blue Metros Sara Schaberg   sschaberg@me.com Mohamed Bennani CCL
U13/2000 Red Metros Vivian Moore   vivismoore@hotmail.com Ben Ossei-Akoannor NCSL
U13/2000 White Metros Caroline Freund   cfreund.bg@gmail.com Ronny Amaguana NCSL
U14/1999 Blue Metros Daniel  Carrero 301-806-0191 dcarrero@verizon.net Ben Ossei-Akoannor CCL
U14/1999 Red Metros Christine Lawson   christinelawson@earthlink.net Alex Sandoval NCSL
U14/1999 White Metros Abby Carpenter 301-254-5476 crpenters@yahoo.com Alex Sandoval NCSL
U15/1998 Blue Metros Pamela garlick   pamelagarlick@gmail.com Mohamed Bennani CCL
U15/1998 Red Metros Tara Dunning   tdunning00@comcast.net Alex Sandoval NCSL
U16/1997 Blue Metros Roman Vichr 703-347-1387 namorvi@gmail.com Ronny Amaguana NCSL
U17/1996 Blue United Melissa  Mann 301-213-4259 melissa@urencoinc.com Evans Malyi CCL
U17/1996 Red Storm Jon  Hymes   hymesdc@aol.com Jordan Tapia NCSL

 


  © Copyright 2014 DC Stoddert Soccer. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems